Twitter icon
Pinterest icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon

Reward, Sk. Mass Times

 

There will once again be Summer Masses held at the Holy Rosary Shrine Church at Reward, Sask. Masses will be celebrated on the following dates:

             Saturday, May 27 - 7:30pm

             Saturday, June 10 - 7:30pm

             Saturday, June 24 - 7:30pm

             Sunday, July 9(Pilgrimage) Please watch for a Schedule of Events at a later date.

             Saturday, July 22 - 7:30pm

             Saturday, August 5 - 7:30pm

             Saturday, August 19 - 7:30pm

             Saturday, September 2 - 7:30pm

             Saturday, September 16 - 7:30pm

 

Please note that Saturday Evening Masses will not be celebrated at St. Peter’s in Unity on those dates.

Event Date: 
Sat, Jul. 22, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Sat, Aug. 05, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Sat, Aug. 19, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Sat, Sep. 02, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Sat, Sep. 16, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Event Website: 
http://
Event Location: 
Holy Rosary Shrine Church
Reward Saskatchewan
Canada
CA
Ministry Area: 

Diocese of Saskatoon In Video