Twitter icon
Pinterest icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon

Time Out for Moms

ATTENTION WOMEN & MOTHERS OF ALL AGES!!! TIME OUT FOR MOMS will be running new sessions beginning Wednesday September 27th. Looking for a group where you can find Catholic fellowship and meet other women? Moms, do you want a break from the kids every week where you can sit, visit, eat breakfast, and grow in your faith? We meet Wednesday mornings 9:30-11:30 at Holy Family Cathedral (123 Nelson Rd). All women are invited to attend. To register, visit: http://saskatoonrcdiocese.com/time-out-moms .  For questions or more information please contact: registrar [at] tofmsask.com

www.facebook.com/groups/TimeOutForMomsSaskatoon

We are also looking for volunteer caregivers to watch the children while the moms meet. If you are interested in this awesome volunteer opportunity you can register at: http://saskatoonrcdiocese.com/time-out-moms   or contact Cristina Kirkham at 306-380-8671.

Event Date: 
Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wed, Oct. 04, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Event Contact Email: 
Event Website: 
http://
Event Location: 
Cathedral of the Holy Family
123 Nelson Rd. Saskatoon, SK
Canada
CA
Ministry Area: 

Diocese of Saskatoon In Video